Free training: The 7 Building Blocks of an Amazing Relationship
With Your Horse + Q&A

A Free Webinar Event by Karine Vandenborre, Founder of Horsefulness Training

 

In this online training you'll discover:

  • Why a one-way communication isn't what you want if you're looking for a true connection
  • How respecting a horse's boundaries (physical, mental and emotional) make him feel safe and heard
  • Why trying to change your horse's natural character brakes his spirit
  • Why it's perfectly ok to give your horse a choice
  • How I was able to win the trust of a horse that kicked at everyone who came near
  • How you take the communication and relationship with your horse to a whole other level
  • How you can empower your horse and make him feel proud and self-confident
  • A 30 mins Q&A session where you can ask your question live

You can watch this training from the comfort of your home. The only thing you need is your pc/laptop and an internet connection.

Next upcoming live sessions:

  • Thursday, August 1st, 10 am Central European Time (4 pm Perth, 6 pm Brisbane or 8 pm Wellington)
  • Thursday, August 1st, 5 pm Central European Time (8 am Pacific time, 9 am Mountain time, 10 am Central time or 11 am Eastern time)

P.S. When you click the Register Now button above you can see the broadcast time in your time zone (see image below)